Administrative Solutions Team

Kelsie Herzog

Administrative
Services Manager
(320) 257-1921
kherzog@erdc.k12.mn.us

Judy Clare

Finance
& Shared Accountant
(320) 202-0992 ext. 2013
jclare@erdc.k12.mn.us

Michelle Hauber

New Product
Implementation Specialist
(320) 202-0922 Ext. 2015
mhauber@erdc.k12.mn.us

Christine Palmer

Payroll Support
(320) 257-1934
cpalmer@erdc.k12.mn.us

Solara An

MARSS
Finance Support
(320) 202-0992 Ext. 2018
solara@erdc.k12.mn.us

Kelsie Herzog

Human Resources Support
(320) 257-1921
kherzog@erdc.k12.mn.us

Sue Anderson

Finance Support
(320) 202-0992 Ext. 2019
sanderson@erdc.k12.mn.us

Jamie Smith

Administrative
Services Support
(320) 202-0992 Ext. 2011
jsmith@erdc.k12.mn.us

Joe Crawford

Payroll Support
(320) 202-0992 Ext. 2014
jcrawford@erdc.k12.mn.us