Administrative Solutions Team

Tracey Fiereck

Administrative
Services Manager
(320) 257-1924
tfiereck@erdc.k12.mn.us

Judy Clare

SMART Finance
& Shared Accountant
(320) 202-0992 ext. 2013
jclare@erdc.k12.mn.us

Mary Plante

New Product
Implementation Specialist
(320) 202-0922 Ext. 2016
mplante@erdc.k12.mn.us

Christine Palmer

SMART HR and
TimeClock Plus Support
(320) 257-1934
cpalmer@erdc.k12.mn.us

Solara An

MARSS & SMART
Finance Support
(320) 202-0992 Ext. 2018
solara@erdc.k12.mn.us

Michelle Hauber

SMART
HR Support
(320) 202-0992 Ext. 2015
mhauber@erdc.k12.mn.us

Kelsie Kerzog

SMART Systems
and HR Support
(320) 257-1921
kherzog@erdc.k12.mn.us

Sue Anderson

SMART
Finance Support
(320) 202-0992 Ext. 2019
sanderson@erdc.k12.mn.us

Nancy Ramler

SMART
Finance Support
(320) 257-1923
nramler@erdc.k12.mn.us

Jamie Smith

Administrative
Services Support
(320) 202-0992 Ext. 2011
jsmith@erdc.k12.mn.us

Joe Crawford

SMART
HR Support
(320) 202-0992 Ext. 2014
jcrawford@erdc.k12.mn.us