Tracey Fiereck

Executive Director

Mary McGrane

Viewpoint
Data Warehouse
(651) 286-8952
mmcgrane@erdc.k12.mn.us

Sheilla Rindahl

Clarnova and
Digital Learning
(651) 286-8953
srindahl@erdc.k12.mn.us

Kim Spudic

Ten Sigma and
Student Plans
(651) 286.8942
kspudic@erdc.k12.mn.us

Peter Eigen

Cooperative Purchasing
and Copiers/Printers
(320) 257-1922
peigen@erdc.k12.mn.us

Michael Schroeder

Custom Development
& Data Integration
(651) 286-8948
mschroeder@erdc.k12.mn.us

Craig Torgerson

Tech Support &
Hosting Solutions
(320) 257-1926
ctorgerson@erdc.k12.mn.us

Tracey Fiereck

SMART Systems &
Internet Service Contracts
(320) 257-1924
tfiereck@erdc.k12.mn.us