Lowell Haagenson

Executive Director

(320) 202-0992

Jacque Pearce

Jacque Pearce

Viewpoint
Data Warehouse
(651) 287-9925
jpearce@erdc.k12.mn.us

Sheilla Rindahl

Intervention Works
(651) 286-8953
srindahl@erdc.k12.mn.us

Kim Spudic

Ten Sigma and
Student Plans
(651) 286.8942
kspudic@erdc.k12.mn.us

Peter Eigen

Cooperative Purchasing
and Copiers/Printers
(320) 257-1922
peigen@erdc.k12.mn.us

Michael Schroeder

Custom Development
& Data Integration
(651) 286-8948
mschroeder@erdc.k12.mn.us

Craig Torgerson

Tech Support &
Hosting Solutions
(320) 257-1926
ctorgerson@erdc.k12.mn.us

photo shortly

Dawn Duevel

Director of Finance
(320) 257-1923
dduevel@erdc.k12.mn.us