SMART logo dollar sign cmERDC 2

SMART System Support

Our support is what sets us apart.  The SMART support team at cmERDC has over 100 years of combined experience in school district finance and human resources.  That experience gives our customers peace-of-mind because we’re here to help!

Please contact us with any questions about SMART Systems software!

SMART Finance Support – ufars01@erdc.k12.mn.us
SMART Finance Help Desk – (320) 257-1941
SMART HR Support – smarthr@erdc.k12.mn.us
SMART Finance Help Desk – (320) 257-1940

Lowell cmERDC 200

Lowell Haagenson
(320) 257-1921

cmerdc free smart systems pexels balance-business-calculator-163032

SMART Finance Team

Sue Anderson – sanderson@erdc.k12.mn.us

Judy Clare – jclare@erdc.k12.mn.us

Michelle Hauber – mhauber@erdc.k12.mn.us

Bridget Larson – blarson@erdc.k12.mn.us

Nancy Ramler – nramler@erdc.k12.mn.us

Tetiana Skokan – tskokan@erdc.k12.mn.us

Jamie Smith – jsmith@erdc.k12.mn.us

cmERDC human resource management shutterstock_453324175

SMART HR Support Team

Christine Palmer – cpalmer@erdc.k12.mn.us

Joe Crawford – jcrawford@erdc.k12.mn.us

Michelle Hauber – mhauber@erdc.k12.mn.us

Justin Ehoff – jehoff@erdc.k12.mn.us

Click here to login to the SMART Systems Support Site